Pershore Phoenix Logo


Chairman                Pauline Young

Vice Chairman         Carla Jones

Secretary               Mark Lewis

Vice Secretary       

Treasurer               Chris Latham

Captain                  Linda Morris

Vice Captain          

Team Manager         John Griffin

Deputy Team Mgr    

Child Welfare Officer  TBA


We hold meetings every month. So if any members have any points to raise or want to sit on a meeting please contact one of the committee members.


Graphics supplied by ©Phoenix-i
Website Design and Promotion by OpenGlobal.